ClaudeMaxClaudeMax.shop

Frequently asked questions

Can't find your answer? Message us on Telegram @ccnb1937.

Subscriptions & delivery

How soon after paying can I use it?+
Top-ups on your own account usually complete within 5–30 minutes after your payment is confirmed; the plan then shows on your account (follow any instructions on the order page). Ready-made accounts are hand-delivered after you enter and verify a delivery email — the order page shows 30 minutes to about 4 hours. During peak hours there can be a queue; thank you for your patience.
What is a “ready-made account” and how is it different from topping up my own account?+
A ready-made account is an account we hand over to you with the subscription already active — one per order, for one user; per the product description you can bind your own email. After payment you enter a delivery email on the order page and click the verification link: ready-made Claude Max and all ChatGPT ready-made accounts are then delivered by our team (the order page shows 30 minutes to about 4 hours); for a ready-made Claude Pro account you sign in and submit its Organization ID on the order page — no second payment. Regular products (Claude Pro / Max, ChatGPT Plus / Pro) instead add the subscription to the account you already have. If you already have an account with history, choose a regular product; if you have no account, or your account doesn't meet the top-up requirements, choose a ready-made account.
What happens after I pay for a ready-made account?+
Payment is confirmed automatically, usually within a minute of the USDT transfer landing. You enter a delivery email on the order page and click the link in the verification email; our team then emails the account to that address — the order page shows 30 minutes to about 4 hours (for a ready-made Claude Pro account you then sign in and submit its Organization ID on the order page). No second payment. Change the initial password as soon as you receive it. If the stated delivery time passes with nothing, contact the bottom-right live chat promptly or message Telegram @ccnb1937 with your order ID and transaction hash.
Can I move my old ChatGPT conversations into the ready-made account?+
Not as chat history. OpenAI doesn't merge accounts or transfer subscriptions, memory, settings or GPTs. Its supported method is to export your data from the old account (Settings → Data Controls; available on Free / Go / Plus / Pro), extract conversations.json and upload it into a new chat in the ready-made account, where ChatGPT can use it as reference. Do the export before your old subscription lapses; exports need a signed-in account that can pass ownership verification.
Is it an official account or a shared one?+
Neither is shared. A top-up adds the official subscription to your own account, which stays tied to your own email; your chats and Projects remain visible only to you. A ready-made account is one account per order, for one user. There is no account sharing.
How do I subscribe to Claude Pro? What do I need to provide?+
Export your claude.ai cookies with the Cookie-Editor browser extension and paste the JSON on the order page. The account is checked before you pay; delivery usually takes 5–30 minutes on your own account, and the cookie is cleared afterwards. We never ask for your password. No account, or prefer not to submit cookies: take a ready-made Claude Pro account.
Claude Max 5x or 20x — which should I pick?+
Same features, different allowance: Max 5x gives about 5× Claude Pro's usage per session and Max 20x about 20×, both resetting every 5 hours with a weekly cap across all models; on both, Fable 5.1 can use at most half the weekly allowance. At Anthropic's prices ($100 vs $200 a month) 20x costs half as much per unit of usage. Still rate-limited three or more times a week on 5x, or running Claude Code agents all day: take 20x. Hitting the limit only occasionally: stay on 5x and cover the overflow with usage credits. We sell both as a top-up on your own account (cookie checked before you pay) and as a ready-made account; prices are on the pricing page.
What are Claude Opus 5.5 and Sonnet 5.5, and does Claude Pro get them?+
Anthropic released Opus 5.5 on 22 September 2026 (Fable 5.1-level on most work, 40% cheaper than Opus 5 on typical workloads) and Sonnet 5.5 on 28 September (30%+ faster than Sonnet 5). Opus 5.5 is now the default model in the Claude app and Claude Code on Pro, Max and Team; five-hour limits on those plans went up, and subscribers got one rate-limit reset they can save and use when they choose. The Free plan has Sonnet and Haiku only.
Which Claude plan includes Docs, Slides, Design and the Google Workspace add-on?+
Claude Docs, Claude Slides (download as PowerPoint or PDF) and Claude Design rolled out to Pro and Max first from 16 September 2026; as of 14 October 2026 Anthropic’s pricing page also lists them on Free, but Free’s usage is small and has no Claude Code, so long documents and full decks hit the limit quickly. Claude for Google Workspace, a Claude sidebar in Google Docs, Sheets and Slides, has been in public beta on Pro, Max, Team and Enterprise since 6 October 2026; you install it once from the Google Workspace Marketplace. Claude Pro and Max from us, on your own account or ready-made, include them.
Does Claude Max include API credits? How do I claim them, and does Pro get any?+
Per Anthropic’s docs, since 8 October 2026 Claude Max 5x includes $100 and Max 20x $200 a month in Claude Platform API credits; Pro and Free get none. After 7 days on the plan, the subscriber links one Console organization at claude.ai → Settings → Billing → API credits (you can’t change the link yourself). Credits cover the Claude API, Agent SDK, Managed Agents and Playground, not Claude Code; they expire each billing cycle and don’t raise Claude or Claude Code usage limits. Our Max top-up is on your own account, so you are the subscriber, but the rollout is staged and eligibility is Anthropic’s call, so we don’t promise the credits. See our guide to Claude Max monthly API credits.
I hit the Claude usage limit. What should I do?+
Claude on the web, desktop, mobile and Claude Code share one pool that resets on a rolling five-hour window, and paid plans add weekly limits; Anthropic publishes no message counts. If you hit it occasionally, wait for the reset or turn on usage credits at API rates on a paid plan. If you hit it every week, upgrading is better value: Pro to Max 5x or Max 5x to Max 20x takes effect immediately, with unused time credited. Our Claude Pro top-up needs a Free account; the Max top-ups need an account that has paid for a plan by card before and no active iOS or Android subscription. See our guide to what to do when the Claude usage limit is reached.
What are Claude Code mods, and which plan do I need?+
Mods, introduced by Anthropic on 1 October 2026, are small TypeScript or JavaScript event handlers shipped inside a plugin. They can rewrite prompts, hold or change tool calls, and add commands and interface elements to Claude Code. In the terminal they need Claude Code v2.1.287 or later. Mods are not sandboxed and run with Claude Code’s access to your machine, so install them only from sources you trust. Claude Code is included in Claude Pro and Max and shares the plan’s usage; for heavy Claude Code use, Max 5x or Max 20x.
How long does a subscription last, and what happens at expiry?+
The standard subscription period is 30 days. We email a reminder 7, 3 and 1 day before expiry. To renew a ready-made account, message Telegram @ccnb1937 with your order ID before it expires, as the reminder email says; to renew a top-up, place a new top-up order for the same account.
How does a ready-made account get renewed?+
Message Telegram @ccnb1937 with the order ID of that ready-made account before it expires; the reminder emails 7, 3 and 1 day before expiry say the same. Renewal keeps the same account and costs the same as the top-up for that tier (a ready-made Pro 200 renews at the Pro 200 top-up price). Renewal applies only to ready-made accounts purchased and activated here.
What is Muse AI access? Can I use Muse without an invite code?+
Muse is the personal AI agent Meta launched on 8 September 2026. It is open only in the US and Canada, and the closed test runs on a waitlist and invite codes; per reports, a code does not get you in from an unsupported region. Our Muse AI Access is a Muse-enabled account with no invite code needed: after paying you enter your own delivery email on the order page and click the link in the verification email; our team then delivers the account by hand — the order page shows 30 minutes to about 4 hours. Once the account address arrives you sign in at muse.ai, and sign-in codes are forwarded to your email. Every order comes with 1 billion Muse tokens on the account (one-time, equal to two weeks of the official Power allowance). Meta's paid Power and Maximum plans are not included; prices are on the pricing page.
What is the difference between Muse Power and Maximum, and how do I get one here?+
Only the weekly allowance: Power is $20 a month with 500M Muse tokens a week; Maximum is $100 a month with 3B, six times Power (Meta Help Center, About Muse subscriptions). If the free plan runs out before midweek start with Power; move to Maximum if Power does not last to the weekend for several weeks. Our Muse AI Power and Muse AI Maximum add the official subscription to your own Muse account: paste a muse.ai Cookie-Editor export on the order page, it is checked before you pay and cleared after delivery, 30 days per order. No Muse account yet? Get Muse AI Access first.
Is Muse AI worth paying for, and which do I need: access, Power or Maximum?+
It depends where you are. Muse is Meta’s personal AI agent, open only in the US and Canada, in limited testing, and free within a usage limit. If you are outside those countries and have no invite code, buy Muse AI access: a one-time purchase, hand-delivered after you pay and verify your delivery email (the order page shows 30 minutes to about 4 hours), then you sign in at muse.ai; every order includes 1 billion Muse tokens (one-time). If you already use Muse and keep running out of the free allowance, buy Muse AI Power (Meta’s Power plan, 500 million Muse tokens a week); if Power runs out too, Muse AI Maximum (3 billion a week). Power and Maximum add Meta’s official subscription to your own Muse account: you submit the muse.ai Cookie-Editor JSON on the order page, it is checked before you pay, and each order covers 30 days. If you only use Muse now and then, the free tier is enough. ClaudeMax is not Meta or an authorised reseller; the pricing page is authoritative.

ChatGPT subscriptions

Can I buy ChatGPT here, not just Claude?+
Yes. Besides Claude Pro / Max we offer OpenAI ChatGPT Plus and ChatGPT Pro 100 / 200 / 500 (named after the monthly USD price), plus ChatGPT Business seats and Codex credits. For top-ups the account is your own OpenAI account and we complete the official subscription on it after payment. The site name comes from our early Claude-only days; since 2026 both product lines run side by side.
What do I need to provide for a ChatGPT top-up?+
Follow the order page: you submit your ChatGPT account's sign-in data (a session or cookie JSON, as the order page asks); it is checked before you pay, and we complete the subscription on that account, usually within 5–30 minutes. The data is used for this top-up only and is cleared automatically after delivery; you keep your password, and we never touch your chats. A Plus top-up needs a Free (or expired Plus) account; Pro 100, 200 and 500 work on Free, Plus and Pro accounts.
Why does it say my account state isn't eligible for a top-up?+
OpenAI only lets a subscription be added to an account in a specific state: a ChatGPT Plus top-up requires the account to be on Free; ChatGPT Pro 100 / 200 / 500 top-ups work on Free, Plus or Pro accounts — a new subscription, a renewal or an upgrade. If your account still has an unexpired Plus, wait for it to lapse back to Free before topping up Plus — or upgrade directly to Pro.
What's the difference between ChatGPT Plus and Pro 100, 200 and 500 (formerly Pro 5x and 20x)?+
Plus is the feature-complete entry tier (Deep Research, Agent Mode, Codex, custom GPTs). The Pro tiers mainly add allowance on top of Plus, plus Pro features such as GPT-6 Pro in chat and Dots: Pro 100 ($100, formerly 5x), Pro 200 ($200, formerly 20x) and Pro 500 ($500, launched on 29 September 2026) rise in allowance with the price, and only Pro 500 includes Ultrafast. OpenAI no longer publishes multiples; press reports put a new Pro 200 subscription at about 10× Plus (it was about 20×) and Pro 500 at about 25×. Most individuals start on Plus and upgrade once they hit rate limits every week.
What is the difference between ChatGPT Pro 100, Pro 200 and Pro 500?+
From 30 September 2026 OpenAI's Help Center lists three Pro plans: Pro 100 ($100, formerly 5x, briefly shown as Pro Standard), Pro 200 ($200, formerly 20x, briefly Pro More) and Pro 500 ($500, launched on 29 September with exclusive Ultrafast mode). Features are the same; the allowance rises with the price. The $200 tier, paused since 10 September, reopened on 30 September, but new subscriptions get a lower allowance than before the pause, and existing subscribers keep the old allowance until 29 October. We sell all three as a top-up on your own account (Free, Plus or Pro; new, renewal or upgrade) or as a ready-made account; prices on the pricing page.
Who is ChatGPT Pro 500 for, and how do I buy it here?+
Pro 500 ($500 a month at OpenAI) has the highest allowance of the three Pro plans and is the only one with Ultrafast, faster GPT-6 Astra and GPT-6.1 Sol in ChatGPT Work and Codex that uses the allowance 8 times as fast as Standard mode. It suits people who run Codex or ChatGPT Work for hours every day; for chat and occasional coding, Pro 100 or Pro 200 is better value. You can buy it two ways: a top-up on your own account (Free, Plus or Pro; new subscription, renewal or upgrade; you submit the sign-in data the order page asks for, it is checked before you pay, usually 5 to 30 minutes), or a ready-made Pro 500 account (verify a delivery email after paying; hand delivery, the order page shows 30 minutes to about 4 hours). Prices are live on the pricing page.
ChatGPT Pro 200 or Pro 500?+
Most people should stay on Pro 200. The two tiers have the same features apart from allowance and Ultrafast: OpenAI says only that Pro 500 has the highest included usage and publishes no multiples (press reports put a new Pro 200 at about 10× Plus and Pro 500 at about 25×). Ultrafast, the high-speed mode for GPT-6 Astra and GPT-6.1 Sol, is on Pro 500 only; it uses the included allowance at 8× the standard rate, and buying credits on Pro 200 does not unlock it. Move to Pro 500 if you hit Pro 200’s weekly limits every week or genuinely need Ultrafast; if you only overrun occasionally, Pro 200 plus Codex credit packs costs less. Pro is billed monthly only, so you can step up for a heavy month and back down afterwards. We sell both as a top-up on your own account (Free, Plus or Pro) or as a ready-made account; the pricing page is authoritative.
Does a ChatGPT Pro 200 subscription lose allowance on 30 October?+
Per OpenAI’s Help Center (About ChatGPT Pro tiers): if you had an active Pro 200 at any point from 22 September 2026 to 10 a.m. Pacific Time on 29 September, you keep the previous allowance through 29 October 2026; after that the subscription moves to the lower allowance at the same $200 a month. Pro 200 subscriptions started later already have the lower allowance. Keeping the old allowance is not an upgrade and does not add Ultrafast. If the new allowance is not enough, add Codex credit packs or move to Pro 500. OpenAI does not state the size of the cut; reports say Codex and ChatGPT Work drop from about 20× to about 10× the Plus allowance and GPT-6 Pro in Chat from 200 to 100 messages a week. Second-hand reports of OpenAI’s email to affected subscribers also mention a one-time credit grant (62,500 credits expiring 31 December 2026); the Help Center does not state it, so check Settings → Usage in your account. Since 8 October 2026 the Help Center no longer lists per-plan GPT-6 Pro message counts.
Do I need a new account to upgrade from ChatGPT Plus to Pro 100?+
No. Our Pro 100 top-up works on Free, Plus and Pro accounts (new subscription, renewal or upgrade), so the plan is added to the account you already use and your chats, memory and custom GPTs stay; how any remaining Plus time is handled is up to OpenAI’s billing. Is it worth it? Plus gets only Medium and High thinking in Chat (no Extra High, no GPT-6 Pro) and a five-hour limit in Codex and ChatGPT Work; Pro 100 has all of those, Pro plans currently have no five-hour limit in Codex, and its usage is reported at about 5× Plus. If you only hit the Codex limit once or twice a week, staying on Plus and adding Codex credit packs is cheaper; if you hit it several times a week or need GPT-6 Pro in Chat, upgrade. If you would rather not touch your account, a ready-made Pro 100 account is the alternative. Prices on the pricing page are authoritative.
How do I buy ChatGPT Pro 100 here, and who is it for?+
Two ways. As a top-up on your own account: Free, Plus and Pro accounts all qualify (new subscription, renewal or upgrade); paste the account’s Session JSON into the order form, it is checked before you pay in USDT (TRC20 or BEP20) and nothing is charged if the check fails; usually 5–30 minutes. As a ready-made account: after paying, enter a delivery email and click the verification email from Cloudflare; our team delivers it by hand in 30 minutes to about 4 hours, and renewals cost the same as the top-up. OpenAI charges $100 a month, billed monthly only. Pro 100 suits people who keep hitting Plus’s five-hour limit in Codex or ChatGPT Work, or who need Extra High and Pro thinking and GPT-6 Pro in Chat. On Pro 100, GPT-6 Pro and GPT-5.6 Sol Pro share one weekly allowance; if that runs out mid-week move to Pro 200, and if you need Ultrafast, Pro 500. The pricing page is authoritative.
How do I buy ChatGPT Pro 200 here, and how much is it?+
Two ways. As a top-up on your own account: Free, Plus and Pro accounts all qualify (new subscription, renewal or upgrade); submit the account's sign-in data (Session or Cookie JSON, per the order page), it is checked before you pay in USDT (TRC20 or BEP20) and nothing is charged if the check fails; usually 5–30 minutes, and your chats and memory stay in your account. As a ready-made account: after paying, enter a delivery email and click the verification email from Cloudflare; our team delivers it by hand in 30 minutes to about 4 hours, and renewals cost the same as the top-up. OpenAI charges $200 a month, billed monthly only; Pro 200 subscriptions started after 30 September have a lower allowance than before (reportedly about 10× Plus, with Pro 100 about 5×). Prices follow cost, exchange rate and stock; the pricing page is authoritative.
ChatGPT Pro 200: should I take the top-up or a ready-made account?+
If you have your own ChatGPT account that signs in normally (Free, Plus, Pro 100 or a Pro 200 renewal), take the top-up: it costs less, it is checked before you pay, it usually takes 5–30 minutes, and your chats and memory stay where they are. If you have no account, your account is restricted, or you want a work account separate from your personal one, take a ready-made account: it is hand-delivered 30 minutes to about 4 hours after you verify a delivery email, and renews at the top-up price. One person per account; OpenAI’s terms forbid sharing. See our guide to choosing between the Pro 200 top-up and a ready-made account.
Should I go straight from ChatGPT Plus to Pro 200?+
Plus is $20 and Pro 200 $200 a month, both monthly only; a new Pro 200 is reported at about 10× Plus usage and adds GPT-6 Pro and Extra High in chat, no five-hour Codex limit and dots. If you only hit limits now and then, Plus plus Codex credits is cheapest; at 4–6 credit packs a month Pro 100 wins; at 7+ packs, or daily heavy Codex and GPT-6 Pro use, go straight to Pro 200. A Plus account can be upgraded in place with our Pro 200 top-up, keeping chats and memory. See our ChatGPT Plus vs Pro 200 guide.
Can I buy ChatGPT Pro 200 with USDT without a bank card?+
Yes. Every order on the international site is paid in USDT on TRC20 or BEP20: you send one transfer of the exact amount shown at checkout within the 3-hour quote, it is detected automatically after the network confirmations, and a Pro 200 top-up is usually live in 5–30 minutes (a ready-made account is hand-delivered in 30 minutes to about 4 hours). See our guide to buying Pro 200 with USDT.
Is ChatGPT Pro 200 still worth it after 30 October?+
Per OpenAI’s Help Center, late-September subscriptions keep the old allowance through 29 October; from 30 October every Pro 200 runs on the lower new allowance (reported at about 10× Plus), still at $200 a month. It is still worth it if you hit the Plus or Pro 100 limit every week, or rely heavily on Codex or GPT-6 Pro in chat. If you only go over now and then, Pro 100 or Plus plus Codex credits costs less; Ultrafast needs Pro 500. See our guide to whether Pro 200 is worth $200.
My ChatGPT Pro 200 renewal payment failed. What now?+
Per OpenAI's Help Center, a failed renewal payment does not by itself end the subscription: for web subscriptions follow the payment-recovery steps in the billing email; for Apple or Google Play, check the store's payment settings. If you would rather stop using a card, renew through us instead: first turn off auto-renew where you originally subscribed (keeping both on can mean a double charge), then order the ChatGPT Pro 200 top-up; a Pro account can be renewed directly and the plan stays on your account. If your subscription came from the App Store or Google Play and you are unsure, ask the bottom-right live chat before ordering. If you had an active Pro 200 between 22 and 29 September, renewing on the same account keeps the old allowance through 29 October.
How do I buy SuperGrok or SuperGrok Heavy here?+
As a top-up on your own Grok account, paid in USDT (TRC20 or BEP20); the live price is on the pricing page. The account must be on the free plan (one with an active SuperGrok or other paid plan can't be topped up or renewed early). Sign in to grok.com on a computer, open grok.com/api/auth/session, copy the whole JSON and paste it into the order form. That JSON holds no login token, so the form only checks its format (signed in, account ID and email) and you aren't charged if it fails; after payment our team activates the plan on that account by hand. Officially SuperGrok is $30 a month with Grok Bot included; the official pricing page lists the Grok 4.7 model as of 11 October 2026 (Grok 4.6 before); the official pricing page does not list SuperGrok Heavy's price. ClaudeMax is not SpaceXSI (formerly SpaceXAI, i.e. xAI) or an authorized reseller. Contact the bottom-right live chat promptly if anything goes wrong.
Is SuperGrok worth it, and how does it compare with ChatGPT Plus?+
It depends on what you do. SuperGrok ($30 a month officially) lists the Grok 4.7 model, Grok Bot, Connectors, higher rate limits across all features, Expert, and image and video generation; the free plan already has real-time web and X search and voice, so paying mainly lifts limits and adds Grok Bot and Expert. It fits people who follow X and breaking news daily, make short videos and images, or want an always-on agent. ChatGPT Plus ($20 a month officially) fits people who mostly code and want Codex and ChatGPT Work, custom GPTs and deep research; many heavy users keep both. SuperGrok Heavy is the top tier: its official card promises the highest usage at the fastest speed, the most powerful intelligence, dedicated support and early access, with no price on the official pricing page; it is for people who hit SuperGrok’s limits daily or run many Grok Bots. SpaceXSI publishes no message counts for any tier. We top up both plans onto your own free-plan Grok account; our SuperGrok price is above the $30 list price, and the difference pays for paying in USDT without a card and a format check before you pay. The pricing page is authoritative.
How do I get Grok Bot, and does SuperGrok Heavy give more Grok Bot usage than SuperGrok?+
Grok Bot is SpaceXSI’s agent app: each account gets a persistent cloud computer where your Bots finish tasks in a browser and your apps, and work continues with your laptop closed. An individual SuperGrok, SuperGrok Plus or SuperGrok Heavy subscription can be linked to Grok Bot (SuperGrok Lite is not included): install Grok Bot, sign in with the Cursor account you intend to keep, then link your Grok account from the plan screen. The link is permanent and cannot be undone or moved. Usage is metered on the Cursor account and resets weekly; officially Heavy gets the highest linked usage, Plus less, SuperGrok the least of the three, and no amounts are published. SuperGrok is enough for one or two Bots running a few routines; go to Heavy if you run several Bots or long jobs every day. We top up both plans onto your own free-plan Grok account; the pricing page is authoritative.
OpenAI paused new ChatGPT Pro 20x subscriptions in September. Can I get one now?+
Yes. OpenAI paused new sign-ups and upgrades to ChatGPT Pro $200 (Pro 20x) on 10 September 2026 and reopened them on 30 September 2026. Our ChatGPT Pro 200 top-up works on Free, Plus or Pro accounts — new subscription, renewal or upgrade — and keeps the subscription and your history on your own account; if you'd rather have a separate account, the ready-made ChatGPT Pro 200 account is still available. Stock and prices are shown live on the pricing page; contact the bottom-right live chat promptly if anything goes wrong.
Has OpenAI resumed Pro 20x sign-ups?+
Yes. New sign-ups and upgrades to the $200 plan reopened on 30 September 2026, twenty days after the pause began on 10 September. If you lost 20x during the pause you can simply subscribe again — with us, through the ChatGPT Pro 200 top-up on your own account. A new subscription gets the new, lower allowance.
Does a ready-made ChatGPT Pro 200 (20x) account work with Codex?+
Yes. Codex is included across ChatGPT plans and you sign in with the ChatGPT account in the desktop app (Codex mode), the CLI, the IDE extension or the web — a ready-made account signs in exactly like any other. Per OpenAI's pricing docs the Pro tiers currently have no 5-hour limit in Codex (the weekly allowance still applies); press reports put a new Pro 200 subscription at about 10× Plus in Codex. For automation in shared environments such as CI, OpenAI points to an API key instead of a subscription.
Which tier do I need for Codex?+
Codex is included in every ChatGPT tier at no extra charge — sign in with ChatGPT and it draws on your subscription allowance. OpenAI's pricing page gives per-5-hour local message estimates: Plus about 15–150 on GPT-6 Sol (released 22 September 2026), 350–3,000 on GPT-6 Luna and 5–45 on GPT-6 Astra; Pro 100, 200 and 500 get progressively more, currently with no 5-hour limit in Codex per OpenAI's pricing docs (the weekly allowance still applies), and Pro 500 adds Ultrafast mode, which uses the allowance 8× as fast as Standard. Sol for everyday coding and Luna for simple bulk tasks stretch the same allowance further. Occasional focused sessions: Plus. Rate-limited 3+ times a week: Pro 100. Plus and Pro users who hit a limit but don't want to upgrade can add Codex credits by the pack.
Which plan do I need for Codex Cloud?+
Plus or higher. Per OpenAI’s Codex pricing page, Free and Go only get GPT-6 Luna at standard speed in the desktop app, with no cloud features. From Plus you can use Codex on the web, in the CLI, in the IDE extension and on iOS, and run tasks in Codex Cloud that keep going while your computer sleeps. Cloud tasks share one allowance with local messages and may use more of it; when it runs out you can buy Codex credit packs, and teams can use ChatGPT Business, which gets larger cloud VMs.
What is the “ChatGPT 500 Codex credit” product?+
A Codex credit top-up on your own ChatGPT account: one pack is 500 credits, you choose 1–20 packs with − / + on the pricing card, and the total is unit price × quantity, paid in USDT (TRC20 or BEP20). The account must be on Plus or Pro; Free accounts can't be topped up. Under OpenAI's rules your plan's included usage is used first and credits only after a limit; credits are valid for 12 months, shared across Codex, ChatGPT Work and Word / Excel / PowerPoint, and are non-refundable and non-transferable once added. You submit the account's login credential on the order page (used once, deleted after delivery); delivery is usually 5–30 minutes.
I ran out of Codex usage. Should I buy credits or upgrade?+
It depends on how often. A few times a month, or a Plus user who just wants more GPT-6 Astra (Plus has limited Astra, and OpenAI points to credits for more): buy credits by the pack, valid for 12 months. Cut off three or more times a week: upgrade to Pro 100 (formerly 5x; OpenAI put it at 5× Plus in mid-September, and Pro tiers currently have no 5-hour limit in Codex). If you'd buy several packs every month, Pro 100 usually works out cheaper. OpenAI Support does not reset usage limits.
Which ChatGPT tiers can use GPT-6 Pro?+
OpenAI released GPT-6 Astra on 3 September 2026. In the chat interface it appears as GPT-6 Pro and is available on all Pro tiers (Pro 100 / 200 / 500), Business and Enterprise; Plus gets limited access only inside ChatGPT Work and Codex; Go has none. In our catalogue that means Pro 100 at minimum to pick GPT-6 Pro in chat, Pro 200 or Pro 500 for heavy use (Engadget reports a weekly GPT-6 Pro cap in chat of 100 for new Pro 200 subscriptions, down from 200), and Plus if you only want to try it inside Codex.
Is GPT-6 free in ChatGPT now, and what do Plus and Pro add?+
Yes, with limits on the features around it. On 7 October 2026 OpenAI announced GPT-6 with Intelligent UI: it started rolling out that day in the Chat tab for Plus, Pro, Business and Enterprise, and from 8 October for Free and Go. Paid plans use GPT-6 Sol; Free and Go use GPT-6 Luna (the rollout is gradual, and the Help Center’s model page still described Free and Go as on GPT-5.6 Luna on 10 October, so check your own model menu). Intelligent UI lets answers mix text, visuals and interactive elements; it works from Instant through Extra High, not on the Pro thinking level, which stays on GPT-6 Astra. What paying adds is thinking levels and allowance: Plus has Medium and High; every Pro tier adds Extra High, Pro thinking and GPT-6 Pro in Chat, and currently has no five-hour limit in Codex and ChatGPT Work; Ultrafast is on Pro 500 only. We sell Pro 100, 200 and 500 as a top-up on your own account (Free, Plus or Pro) or as a ready-made account; the pricing page is authoritative.
GPT-5.5 has retired. What should I switch to, and do I need a different plan?+
GPT-5.5 retires from ChatGPT, ChatGPT Work and Codex on 14 October 2026, on every plan; the OpenAI API is not affected. Per OpenAI’s docs, if you sign in to Codex with ChatGPT, switch to GPT-6 Sol (gpt-6-sol) on Plus, Pro, Business and Enterprise, or to GPT-6 Luna (gpt-6-luna) in the desktop app on Free and Go, and replace gpt-5.5 in workspace defaults, saved model settings, custom agents, scheduled tasks and scripts. On OpenAI’s credit rate card GPT-6 Sol costs less than GPT-5.5 for the same tokens (50 vs 125 credits per million input tokens). For most people this is a settings change, not a plan change; consider Pro 100 only if you keep hitting Plus’s five-hour limit in Codex, and for occasional overruns buy Codex credit packs.
How do I buy ChatGPT Plus here, and how much is it?+
Two ways: a top-up on your own account (a Free account or one whose Plus has expired; you submit the session JSON, it is checked before you pay in USDT, usually 5–30 minutes) or a ready-made account (pay, submit a delivery email, click the Cloudflare verification email, and staff deliver it in 30 minutes to about 4 hours). OpenAI charges $20 a month, monthly only; our live price is on the pricing page. See our guide to buying ChatGPT Plus.
Can ChatGPT transcribe an audio recording? Does the free plan get it?+
Yes, on paid plans. Per OpenAI’s release notes, since 6 October 2026 paid ChatGPT subscriptions can upload audio files for transcripts, summaries, meeting notes and follow-up emails; Free can’t, and OpenAI doesn’t say whether Go is included. A file can be up to 512 MB, no length limit is published, and transcripts can contain errors that vary by language. Plus is enough for most people. See our guide to ChatGPT audio uploads.

Payment & prices

How do I pay from outside China?+
With USDT on BNB Smart Chain (BEP20) or TRON (TRC20) — you pick the network on the order page. We don't take cards or PayPal on the international line. Click Order on the pricing page, sign in (Google works), and the order page shows the wallet address and the exact USDT amount for your order — valid for 3 hours. Send exactly that amount on the network you chose; the amount identifies your order and is confirmed automatically, usually within a minute of the transfer landing. If you prefer a person, Telegram @ccnb1937 or support@claudemax.shop.
How are prices set? Why do I see both ¥ and USDT?+
Prices are set in CNY and move with official costs, exchange rates and stock; the pricing page shows the live CNY price and its USDT equivalent at a fixed rate of 6.71 CNY per USDT (rounded up to the cent). The USDT figure on the pricing page is an estimate; the exact amount for your order is confirmed when you order. Prices already include the service, exchange and manual-delivery costs — no overseas card needed.
How much does a ready-made ChatGPT Pro 200 (20x) account cost?+
The price is set in CNY and shown live on the pricing page with its USDT equivalent at the fixed 6.71 rate; it moves with OpenAI's costs, exchange rates and stock, so we don't quote a fixed number here. Each order covers one 30-day period; renewing a ready-made account costs the same as the same-tier top-up. The price includes the service, exchange and manual-delivery costs. Note that Pro 200 subscriptions started after 30 September get a lower allowance than the old 20x (reported about 10× Plus).
Which network should I use? What if I send on the wrong one?+
BNB Smart Chain (BEP20) or TRON (TRC20); choose either on the order page — the amount is the same and both are matched automatically. The BEP20 receiving address is an EVM address, so USDT sent on another EVM network (ERC20, Polygon, Arbitrum) lands in the same wallet but is not detected automatically — contact us on Telegram with the transaction hash and we'll match it manually. Use the T… address only for TRC20 and the 0x… address only for EVM networks.
I paid but nothing happened.+
First check the order page (linked in your email). If the stated delivery time has passed and nothing arrived, contact the bottom-right live chat promptly or message us on Telegram @ccnb1937 with your order ID and the transaction hash.

Refunds & support

When can I get a refund?+
Pro-rated refund for unused days if a regional policy change by Anthropic or OpenAI makes the service unavailable. Refunds are processed within 1 business day; on the international line they are returned in USDT to an address we confirm with you. Contact the bottom-right live chat promptly if anything goes wrong.
When is a refund not possible?+
Accounts banned because the user violated Anthropic's or OpenAI's usage policies (prohibited use, shared proxies, frequent abnormal logins triggering risk controls, and similar) are not refunded. The usage policies on the vendors' official sites apply.
Who do I contact if something goes wrong with my account?+
Telegram @ccnb1937 or email support@claudemax.shop. A person follows up on account issues and delivery problems.
Claude asks me to verify my identity — what now?+
If your order shows that identity verification is required, your Claude account has triggered Persona KYC. We offer a paid assistance product for the Persona submission step; it helps with the submission, it does not bypass Anthropic's verification requirement or replace your own real identity.

Account & security

Is my account safe? Who sets the password?+
Top-up products stay on your own email and you set your own password; we cannot read your chats. Cookies submitted for seat-type products are cleared automatically after delivery. For ready-made accounts, change the initial password as soon as you receive it.
What is claudemax.shop? Is it legitimate?+
ClaudeMax is a subscription reseller and payment proxy for Claude and ChatGPT, operating continuously since November 2024 and serving more than 20,000 users to date (our own figure). We publish our refund terms and have a human support team. We are not OpenAI or Anthropic and do not claim to be an authorized reseller of either.